❤ Our 1st VEISHA together ❤

❤ Our 2nd Anniversary ❤

❤ Our 3rd time celebrating your birthday together ❤

Thank you for everything…

for coming to Coralville to find me

for the sweet roses you got me

for the nice dinner you bought me

for the wonderful surprise you had waiting at home for me

for the lovely poem you wrote me

for the smiles & joy you gave me

Loving & appreciating…

all the time I spend with you

all the never-ending conversations & laughter we share

all the sweet & funny memories you leave me

all the big & little things you do for me

all the warm-and-fuzzy feeling you never fail to give me

your patience & encouragement, your love & care

Loving you more and more day by day

Looking forward for our many anniversaries to come

Ron Lim, I Love you very very much!!!

Happy 3rd Year Anniversary Honey!!!

<3<3<3